Company Locations

South Lansing Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Cheryl VanAmburg 5200 S. M.L.King Blvd Lansing, MI 48911 Phone: 517-882-1611 Fax: 517-882-6050 Email: cheryl@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Okemos Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Steve Parker 1802 W. Grand River Okemos, MI 48864 Phone: 517-349-8435 Fax: 517-349-1019 Email: steve@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Dewitt Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Amber Grinnell 12286 Old U.S. 27 Dewitt, MI 48820 Phone: 517-669-8824 Fax: 517-669-1391 Email: amber@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

West Lansing Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Meg Bashore 6201 West Saginaw Highway Lansing, MI 48917 Phone: 517-323-6920 Fax: 517-323-6921 Email: meg@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dog wash is open and available!

Midland Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Jeremy Volz 2032 N. Saginaw Rd. Midland, MI 48640 Phone: 989-839-0970 Fax: 989-839-1037 Email: jeremy@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Check out our newly expanded and renovated Midland location! Dog wash is open and available!

Mt. Pleasant Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Toni Faulman 1721 S. Mission St. Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858 Phone: 989-775-6900 Fax: 989-775-6905 Email: toni@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Bay City Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Kelly Damsen 4140 Wilder Rd. Bay City, MI 48706 Phone: 989-667-4844 Fax: 989-667-4610 Email: kelly@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Charlotte Location

Address and Contact:
Manager: Heather Brandell 515 Lansing Rd. Charlotte, MI 48813 Phone: 517-541-1700 Fax: 517-541-9905 Email: heather@soldanspet.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 11:00 am - 5:00 pm